Within My Soul

Chitrakot Falls in Chhaitisgarh, India

Chitrakot Falls in Chhaitisgarh, India

Within My Soul,
All Is Well.

Even when I’m shaken and trembling,
because, it is you who calms my storm.

Even when my flesh is self-seeking,
because, it is you who changes my story.

Even when my heart is downcast,
because, it is you who manifests my joy.

Even when the burden feels heavy,
because, it is you who sings to my soul.

Even when my flesh fails,
because, it is through you I find strength.

Even with feelings like giving up,
because, it is you who fills my cup.

Within My Soul,
all is well …
it remains well and well within me,
because of you, Jesus.

It Is Well: Kristene DiMarco & Bethel Music

Leave a Reply

