Better

Life Is Better By The PoolBETTER

So true. Life is better by the pool.

I always wanted a pool, never anticipated it would happen in my lifetime but God gave me something I never expected. Now I just want to share this refreshing gift with others.

To refresh is simply to renew and restore. When my body is feeling depleted, I drink water. Spiritually depleted, I reach for the living water, Jesus!

Did you know that water is referenced 482 times in the Bible. When I gaze at this pool, I’m reminded how much I need Jesus!

Without HIM, the living water, my soul can’t thrive.

Thanks God.

♥️

Jesus said: But whoever drinks the water I give him will never thirst. Indeed, the water I give him will become in him a spring of water welling up to eternal life. (John 4:14)

Leave a Reply

